Notaries in Scotland:

Jane Gisoldo

Stuart and Stuart 3-7 High Street Bonnyrigg EH19 2DA

Tel: 0131 561 5094

E-mail: jgisoldo@stuartandstuart.co.uk

Website: https://www.stuartandstuart.co.uk/

Contact Notary

Kirsten Olverman

Purdie & Co Ltd 69 Haymarket Terrace, Edinburgh EH12 5HD

Tel: (0131) 346 7240

E-mail: kirsten@purdiesolicitors.co.uk

Website: www.purdiesolicitors.co.uk

Contact Notary

Douglas Bowen

12 John Street Penicuik, EH26 8AD

Tel: 0131 222 9975

E-mail: dbowen@stuartandstuart.co.uk

Website: https://www.stuartandstuart.co.uk

Contact Notary

Hannah Fitzgibbon

25 Rutland Street Edinburgh EH1 2RN

Tel: 0131 228 6449

E-mail: hfitzgibbon@stuartandstuart.co.uk

Website: www.stuartandstuart.co.uk

Contact Notary
Struan Douglas

A Struan Douglas

69 Haymarket Terrace Edinburgh EH12 5HD

Tel: (0131) 346 7240

E-mail: StruanDouglas@purdiesolicitors.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublicedinburgh.co.uk

Contact Notary
Gordon Cameron

J Gordon Cameron

25 Rutland Street, Edinburgh EH1 2RN

Tel: 0131-228 6449

E-mail: gcameron@stuartandstuart.co.uk

Website: http://www.stuartandstuart.co.uk

Contact Notary

Today's Featured Notary

Sarah McLoughlin

The Friarage 25a Rickford’s Hill Aylesbury HP20 2RT

Tel: 07789 623 052

E-mail: sarah@aylesburynotary.co.uk

Website: http://www.aylesburynotary.co.uk/

Contact Notary