Notary Listings:

Elizabeth Dalgetty

Elizabeth Dalgetty

156 High St Dorking RH4 1BQ

Tel: 01306 502251

E-mail: eliznotarypublic@btinternet.com

Website: www.eliznotarypublic.co.uk

Contact Notary
Deglan Rowe

Deglan P Rowe

43/45 Victoria Rd Farnborough GU14 7PD

Tel: 01252 541633

E-mail: deglan.rowe@dbande.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary

Damien McDaid

Clarendon Street Chambers 67 Clarendon Street Derry/ Londonderry BT48 7ER

Tel: 028 71 365 636

E-mail: damien.mcdaid@mmsolicitorsni.com

Website: mmsolicitorsni.com

Contact Notary

Catriona M A Wheeler

St Swithin's Court 1 Flavian Rd, Nettleham Rd Lincoln LN2 4GR

Tel: 01522 781472

E-mail: catriona.wheeler@andrew-solicitors.co.uk

Website: http://notarypublic-services.co.uk/

Contact Notary
Christopher Vaughan

Christopher J Vaughan

Old Church Chambers 23 Sandhill Rd, St James, Northampton NN5 5LH

Tel: 01604 750506; Mobile 07885963323

E-mail: secretary @the notariessociety.org.uk or m.masters@scott-fowler.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary

Antony H Wilson

The Tannery 91 Kirkstall Road Leeds LS3 1HS

Tel: 0113 247 3802

E-mail: antony.wilson@legalstudio.co.uk

Website: www.legalstudio.co.uk

Contact Notary

Allen Townsend

New Kings Court, Tollgate Chandlers Ford Eastleigh

Tel: 02380 857 457

E-mail: allen.townsend@bllaw.co.uk

Website: www.bllaw.co.uk

Contact Notary

Alan R Kerr

4 Millhams St Christchurch BH23 1DW

Tel: 01202 487878

E-mail: office@kerr-company.co.uk

Website: www.kerr-company.com

Contact Notary

Caroline Rathmell

Bridge House Station Road Stokesley North Yorkshire TS9 7AB

Tel: 07909 116822

E-mail: carolinerathmell@hotmail.com

Website:

Contact Notary
Gordon Cameron

J Gordon Cameron

25 Rutland Street, Edinburgh EH1 2RN

Tel: 0131-228 6449

E-mail: gcameron@stuartandstuart.co.uk

Website: http://www.stuartandstuart.co.uk

Contact Notary
Page 5 of 512345

Today's Featured Notary

Mary Murnaghan

3 John Street Omagh County Tyrone BT78 1DW

Tel: 028 8224 2744

E-mail: M.Murnaghan@murnaghancolton.co.uk

Website: www.murnaghancolton.co.uk

Contact Notary