Notary Listings:

Peter Harrison

Peter Harrison

Shelton House, 4 High Street, Woburn Sands, Milton Keynes, MK17 8SD

Tel: 01908 325555

E-mail: peterharrison@kingsleydavid.com

Website: www.kingsleydavid.com

Contact Notary

Neil L Oakes

1 St Andrew’s Mount, Kirk Ella, Hull, HU10 7TD

Tel: 07583 379 147 (primary) or 01482 650541

E-mail: nlo@notary-public-hull.co.uk

Website: www.notary-public-hull.co.uk

Contact Notary
Mick Reed

Michael P Reed

West St Kettering NN15 0AZ

Tel: 01536 513195

E-mail: mreed@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublic-ketteringcorby.co.uk

Contact Notary

Mrs Louise Radakin

Winchester Notary Ltd. Meadowlands Bridge Lane,  Shawford Winchester SO21 2BL

Tel: 07789 433849

E-mail: notary@radakin.com

Website: www.notarypublicwinchester.co.uk

Contact Notary

Ms Linda U M Okagbue

Hamilton House, 4th Floor, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB

Tel: +44 (0) 207 953 0333 or 07985 405 640

E-mail: linda@camdennotary.co.uk

Website: www.camdennotary.co.uk

Contact Notary

James Richardson

1 Brunstead Place Poole BH12 1EW

Tel: 01202 768928

E-mail: jrichardson.poole@gmail.com

Website:

Contact Notary

Susan J Pinkerton

 5 Linenhall Street, Ballymoney BT53 6DP

Tel: (028) 276 62133

E-mail: sjp@pinkerton-law.com

Website: http://www.pinkerton-law.co.uk/

Contact Notary

John M W Neill

23 High Street, Lurgan BT66 8AH

Tel: (028) 38 325111 

E-mail: watsonandneill@aol.com

Website:

Contact Notary
James Jacoby

James D Jacoby

Hal an Truth, Drym Lane Praze-an-Beeble Camborne TR14 0NU

Tel: 01209 831269

E-mail: james.jacoby@yahoo.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary
Edward Lamb

Edward Lamb

West Street Kettering NN15 0AZ

Tel: 01536 513195

E-mail: jelamb@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublic-ketteringcorby.co.uk

Contact Notary
Page 4 of 512345

Today's Featured Notary

Michael Huskinson

Holland House Church Street Malvern WR14 2AH

Tel: 01684 892000

E-mail: MHuskinson@russell-law.co.uk

Website: www.russell-law.co.uk

Contact Notary