Notary Listings:

Paul Gittins

18 Priory Street Cambridge CB4 3QH

Tel: 01223 351302

E-mail: enquiries@paulgittins.co.uk

Website: www.paulgittins.co.uk

Contact Notary

Michael Orton-Jones

68 High Street Harpole Northampton Northamptonshire NN7 4BS

Tel: 07714 896 500 OR 01604 830 332

E-mail: michael@orton-jones.com

Website: http://orton-jones.com/

Contact Notary

Douglas Bowen

12 John Street Penicuik, EH26 8AD

Tel: 0131 222 9975

E-mail: dbowen@stuartandstuart.co.uk

Website: https://www.stuartandstuart.co.uk

Contact Notary

Hannah Fitzgibbon

25 Rutland Street Edinburgh EH1 2RN

Tel: 0131 228 6449

E-mail: hfitzgibbon@stuartandstuart.co.uk

Website: www.stuartandstuart.co.uk

Contact Notary

Sarah McLoughlin

The Friarage 25a Rickford’s Hill Aylesbury HP20 2RT

Tel: 07789 623 052

E-mail: sarah@aylesburynotary.co.uk

Website: http://www.aylesburynotary.co.uk/

Contact Notary

Michael Huskinson

The Old Rectory Rectory Lane Guarlford, Malvern WR13 6NT

Tel: 07802 803 430

E-mail: mghnotary@gmail.com

Website: www.russell-law.co.uk

Contact Notary

Julian Gibbons

18 Church Plain, Great Yarmouth NR30 1NF

Tel: 07770999690 or 01493849200

E-mail: info@norfolk-notary.co.uk

Website: www.norfolk-notary.co.uk

Contact Notary

Stephen Gordon

24 Glumangate Chesterfield S40 1UA

Tel: 01246 560539

E-mail: StephenGordon@bannerjones.co.uk

Website: http://www.bannerjones.co.uk/team-members/stephen-gordon

Contact Notary

Matthew Pryke

Roxburghe House 273-287 Regent Street London W1B 2AD

Tel: 0207 355 6000

E-mail: matthew@mdpryke-notary.com

Website: www.mdpryke-notary.com

Contact Notary

Ingrid Hindle

4 Church Lane, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8 JT

Tel: 01747 854244

E-mail: ingrid.hindle@farnfields.com

Website:

Contact Notary