Notary Listings:

Sarah McLoughlin

The Friarage 25a Rickford’s Hill Aylesbury HP20 2RT

Tel: 07789 623 052

E-mail: sarah@aylesburynotary.co.uk

Website: http://www.aylesburynotary.co.uk/

Contact Notary

Michael Huskinson

Holland House Church Street Malvern WR14 2AH

Tel: 01684 892000

E-mail: MHuskinson@russell-law.co.uk

Website: www.russell-law.co.uk

Contact Notary

Julian Gibbons

18 Church Plain, Great Yarmouth NR30 1NF

Tel: 07770999690 or 01493849200

E-mail: info@norfolk-notary.co.uk

Website: www.norfolk-notary.co.uk

Contact Notary

Stephen Gordon

24 Glumangate Chesterfield S40 1UA

Tel: 01246 560539

E-mail: StephenGordon@bannerjones.co.uk

Website: http://www.bannerjones.co.uk/team-members/stephen-gordon

Contact Notary

Matthew Pryke

Roxburghe House 273-287 Regent Street London W1B 2AD

Tel: 0207 355 6000

E-mail: matthew@mdpryke-notary.com

Website: www.mdpryke-notary.com

Contact Notary

Ingrid Hindle

4 Church Lane, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8 JT

Tel: 01747 854244

E-mail: ingrid.hindle@farnfields.com

Website:

Contact Notary

David A Tandy

Frogmore Barn Frog Lane Tregony Truro TR2 5RX.

Tel: 01872 530488

E-mail: david@davidtandy.co.uk

Website: www.home-to-home.co

Contact Notary

Jacqueline Russell

“Maine-Lea” 55 High Street Ballymena Co Antrim BT43 6DT

Tel: (028) 25652154

E-mail: sharon@jameslrussell.com

Website: http://www.jameslrussell.com

Contact Notary

Brinderpal K Khara

29 The Range Streetly Sutton Coldfield B74 2BE and at Jordans Solicitors 35 Payne Street, Blackheath, West Midlands B65 0DH

Tel: 07967 326888 or 0121 5592922

E-mail: brinder.khara @yahoo.com

Website: www.bkharanotaryservices.co.uk

Contact Notary

Mary Murnaghan

3 John Street Omagh County Tyrone BT78 1DW

Tel: 028 8224 2744

E-mail: M.Murnaghan@murnaghancolton.co.uk

Website: www.murnaghancolton.co.uk

Contact Notary
Page 2 of 612345...Last »

Today's Featured Notary

Richard Brooks

Richard Brooks

The Mount Much Marcle Ledbury HR8 2NB

Tel: 01531 660628 or 07768 332049

E-mail: Richard@mynotaryledbury.co.uk

Website: www.mynotaryledbury.co.uk

Contact Notary