Notaries in South West:

Ingrid Hindle

Ingrid Hindle

4 Church Lane, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8 JT

Tel: 01747 854244

E-mail: ingrid.hindle@farnfields.com

Website:

Contact Notary

David A Tandy

Frogmore Barn Frog Lane Tregony Truro TR2 5RX.

Tel: 01872 530488

E-mail: david@davidtandy.co.uk

Website: www.home-to-home.co

Contact Notary
Simon Nightingale

Simon C Nightingale

9 Poole Rd Bournemouth BN2 5QR

Tel: 01202 755980

E-mail: s.nightingale@laceyssolicitors.co.uk

Website: www.hlf-law.co.uk

Contact Notary

James Richardson

1 Brunstead Place Poole BH12 1EW

Tel: 01202 768928

E-mail: jrichardson.poole@gmail.com

Website:

Contact Notary
James Jacoby

James D Jacoby

Hal an Truth, Drym Lane Praze-an-Beeble Camborne TR14 0NU

Tel: 01209 831269

E-mail: james.jacoby@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.alisterpillingsolicitor.co.uk

Contact Notary

Allen Townsend

New Kings Court, Tollgate Chandlers Ford Eastleigh

Tel: 02380 857 457

E-mail: allen.townsend@bllaw.co.uk

Website: www.bllaw.co.uk

Contact Notary

Alan R Kerr

4 Millhams St Christchurch BH23 1DW

Tel: 01202 487878

E-mail: office@kerr-company.co.uk

Website: www.kerr-company.com

Contact Notary

Today's Featured Notary

Lorenzo Sánchez-Stewart

49 Hallam Street LONDON W1W 6JP

Tel: 0207 486 0850

E-mail: notary@sanchez-stewart.com

Website: www.sanchez-stewart.uk

Contact Notary