Notaries in South West:

Ingrid Hindle

Ingrid Hindle

4 Church Lane, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8 JT

Tel: 01747 854244

E-mail: ingrid.hindle@farnfields.com

Website:

Contact Notary

David A Tandy

Frogmore Barn Frog Lane Tregony Truro TR2 5RX.

Tel: 01872 530488

E-mail: david@davidtandy.co.uk

Website: www.home-to-home.co

Contact Notary
Simon Nightingale

Simon C Nightingale

3 Poole Rd Bournemouth BN2 5QJ

Tel: 01202 551991

E-mail: snightingale@hlf-law.co.uk

Website: www.hlf-law.co.uk

Contact Notary

James Richardson

1 Brunstead Place Poole BH12 1EW

Tel: 01202 768928

E-mail: jrichardson.poole@gmail.com

Website:

Contact Notary
James Jacoby

James D Jacoby

Hal an Truth, Drym Lane Praze-an-Beeble Camborne TR14 0NU

Tel: 01209 831269

E-mail: james.jacoby@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.alisterpillingsolicitor.co.uk

Contact Notary

Allen Townsend

New Kings Court, Tollgate Chandlers Ford Eastleigh

Tel: 02380 857 457

E-mail: allen.townsend@bllaw.co.uk

Website: www.bllaw.co.uk

Contact Notary

Alan R Kerr

4 Millhams St Christchurch BH23 1DW

Tel: 01202 487878

E-mail: office@kerr-company.co.uk

Website: www.kerr-company.com

Contact Notary

Today's Featured Notary

Mary Murnaghan

3 John Street Omagh County Tyrone BT78 1DW

Tel: 028 8224 2744

E-mail: M.Murnaghan@murnaghancolton.co.uk

Website: www.murnaghancolton.co.uk

Contact Notary