Notaries in East Midlands:

Michael Orton-Jones

68 High Street Harpole Northampton Northamptonshire NN7 4BS

Tel: 07714 896 500 OR 01604 830 332

E-mail: michael@orton-jones.com

Website: http://orton-jones.com/

Contact Notary

Stephen Gordon

24 Glumangate Chesterfield S40 1UA

Tel: 01246 560539

E-mail: StephenGordon@bannerjones.co.uk

Website: http://www.bannerjones.co.uk/team-members/stephen-gordon

Contact Notary

Victor J Oddy

White Horse Bungalow, Great North Road Barnby Moor Retford DN22 8QS

Tel: 07767 306477 or 01777 706029

E-mail: vic.oddy@vjonotary.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary
Richard Houltby

Richard W B Houltby

15 South Market Place, Alford, Lincolnshire, LN13 9AE

Tel: 01507 466767 |

E-mail: richard.houltby@wilkinchapman.co.uk

Website: www.wilkinchapman.co.uk

Contact Notary
Richard Hammond

Richard B Hammond

2 Kayes Walk Stoney St The Lace Market Nottingham NG1 1PZ

Tel: 0115 910 0600

E-mail: r.hammond@rotheradowson.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary
Mick Reed

Michael P Reed

West St Kettering NN15 0AZ

Tel: 01536 513195

E-mail: mreed@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublic-ketteringcorby.co.uk

Contact Notary
Edward Lamb

Edward Lamb

West Street Kettering NN15 0AZ

Tel: 01536 513195

E-mail: jelamb@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublic-ketteringcorby.co.uk

Contact Notary

Catriona M A Wheeler

St Swithin's Court 1 Flavian Rd, Nettleham Rd Lincoln LN2 4GR

Tel: 01522 781472

E-mail: catriona.wheeler@andrew-solicitors.co.uk

Website: http://notarypublic-services.co.uk/

Contact Notary
Christopher Vaughan

Christopher J Vaughan

Old Church Chambers 23 Sandhill Rd, St James, Northampton NN5 5LH

Tel: 01604 750506; Mobile 07885963323

E-mail: secretary @the notariessociety.org.uk or m.masters@scott-fowler.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary

Today's Featured Notary

Deglan Rowe

Deglan P Rowe

43/45 Victoria Rd Farnborough GU14 7PD

Tel: 01252 541633

E-mail: deglan.rowe@dbande.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary