Notary Listings:

Christopher Vaughan

Christopher J Vaughan

Old Church Chambers 23 Sandhill Rd, St James, Northampton NN5 5LH

Tel: 01604 750506; Mobile 07885963323

E-mail: secretary @the notariessociety.org.uk or m.masters@scott-fowler.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary
Colin Carnegy

Colin D Carnegy

Rougemont House, Rougemount Close Salisbury SP1 1LY

Tel: 01722 422300

E-mail: colin.carnegy@bishopslaw.com

Website:

Contact Notary

Antony H Wilson

The Tannery 91 Kirkstall Road Leeds LS3 1HS

Tel: 0113 247 3802

E-mail: antony.wilson@legalstudio.co.uk

Website: www.legalstudio.co.uk

Contact Notary

Allen Townsend

New Kings Court, Tollgate Chandlers Ford Eastleigh

Tel: 02380 857 457

E-mail: allen.townsend@bllaw.co.uk

Website: www.bllaw.co.uk

Contact Notary

Alan R Kerr

4 Millhams St Christchurch BH23 1DW

Tel: 01202 487878

E-mail: office@kerr-company.co.uk

Website: www.kerr-company.com

Contact Notary

Caroline Rathmell

Bridge House Station Road Stokesley North Yorkshire TS9 7AB

Tel: 07909 116822

E-mail: carolinerathmell@hotmail.com

Website:

Contact Notary
Andrew Brian

Andrew C Brian

15 - 19 Marsh Parade Newcastle Under Lyme ST5 1BT

Tel: 01782 612311

E-mail: andrew.brian@tinsdills.co.uk

Website: www.tinsdills.co.uk

Contact Notary
Gordon Cameron

J Gordon Cameron

25 Rutland Street, Edinburgh EH1 2RN

Tel: 0131-228 6449

E-mail: gcameron@stuartandstuart.co.uk

Website: http://www.stuartandstuart.co.uk

Contact Notary
Page 6 of 6« First...23456

Today's Featured Notary

Graham A Hughes

20 Kennedy St Manchester M2 4BY

Tel: 0161 238 5631

E-mail: gahughes@birchallblackburn.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary