Notary Listings:

Richard Brooks

Richard Brooks

The Mount Much Marcle Ledbury HR8 2NB

Tel: 01531 660628 or 07768 332049

E-mail: Richard@mynotaryledbury.co.uk

Website: www.mynotaryledbury.co.uk

Contact Notary

Peter W S Cross

Sycamore Lodge Hamilton Street Fishguard SA65 9HL

Tel: 01348 873223

E-mail: pwsc@btconnect.com

Website:

Contact Notary
Peter Harrison

Peter Harrison

Shelton House, 4 High Street, Woburn Sands, Milton Keynes, MK17 8SD

Tel: 01908 325555

E-mail: peterharrison@kingsleydavid.com

Website: www.kingsleydavid.com

Contact Notary

Neil L Oakes

1 St Andrew’s Mount, Kirk Ella, Hull, HU10 7TD

Tel: 07583 379 147 (primary) or 01482 650541

E-mail: nlo@notary-public-hull.co.uk

Website: www.notary-public-hull.co.uk

Contact Notary
Nick Chamberlain

Nicholas J Chamberlain

Forward House 8 Duke Street Bradford

Tel: 01274 202157

E-mail: nick.chamberlain@gordonsllp.com

Website:

Contact Notary
Mick Reed

Michael P Reed

West St Kettering NN15 0AZ

Tel: 01536 513195

E-mail: mreed@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublic-ketteringcorby.co.uk

Contact Notary

Mrs Louise Radakin

Meadowlands Bridge Lane,  Shawford Winchester SO21 2BL

Tel: 07789 433849

E-mail: notary@radakin.com

Website: www.notarypublicwinchester.co.uk

Contact Notary

Mrs Laura A Pawley

The White House 16 Waterloo Road Epsom KT19 8AZ

Tel: 01372 721122

E-mail: lp@gumersalls.co.uk

Website: www.gumersalls.co.uk

Contact Notary

Ms Linda U M Okagbue

243 Grays Inn Road London WC1X 8RB

Tel: 020 7837 0049 or 07985 405 640

E-mail: linda@camdennotary.co.uk

Website: www.camdennotary.co.uk

Contact Notary

Miss Louise M Long

24-26 Museum Street Ipswich IP1 1HZ

Tel: 01473 299176

E-mail: louise-long@birketts.co.uk

Website: http://www.birketts.co.uk

Contact Notary
Page 4 of 6« First...23456

Today's Featured Notary

Brinderpal K Khara

29 The Range Streetly Sutton Coldfield B74 2BE and at Jordans Solicitors 35 Payne Street, Blackheath, West Midlands B65 0DH

Tel: 07967 326888 or 0121 5592922

E-mail: brinder.khara @yahoo.com

Website: www.bkharanotaryservices.co.uk

Contact Notary