Notary Listings:

Neil L Oakes

1 St Andrew’s Mount, Kirk Ella, Hull, HU10 7TD

Tel: 07583 379 147 (primary) or 01482 650541

E-mail: nlo@notary-public-hull.co.uk

Website: www.notary-public-hull.co.uk

Contact Notary
Nick Chamberlain

Nicholas J Chamberlain

Forward House 8 Duke Street Bradford

Tel: 01274 202157

E-mail: nick.chamberlain@gordonsllp.com

Website:

Contact Notary
Mick Reed

Michael P Reed

West St Kettering NN15 0AZ

Tel: 01536 513195

E-mail: mreed@lamb-holmes.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublic-ketteringcorby.co.uk

Contact Notary

Mrs Louise Radakin

Meadowlands Bridge Lane,  Shawford Winchester SO21 2BL

Tel: 07789 433849

E-mail: notary@radakin.com

Website: www.notarypublicwinchester.co.uk

Contact Notary

Mrs Laura A Pawley

The White House 16 Waterloo Road Epsom KT19 8AZ

Tel: 01372 721122

E-mail: lp@gumersalls.co.uk

Website: www.gumersalls.co.uk

Contact Notary

Ms Linda U M Okagbue

243 Grays Inn Road London WC1X 8RB

Tel: 020 7837 0049

E-mail: linda@camdennotary.co.uk

Website: www.camdennotary.co.uk

Contact Notary

Miss Louise M Long

24-26 Museum Street Ipswich IP1 1HZ

Tel: 01473 299176

E-mail: louise-long@birketts.co.uk

Website: http://www.birketts.co.uk

Contact Notary
Lionel Lennox

Lionel P M Lennox

Stamford House Piccadilly York YO1 9PP

Tel: 01904 623487

E-mail: notary@luptonfawcett.law is

Website:

Contact Notary

Keith F C Baker

1 Marylebone High Street London W1U 4LZ

Tel: 020 7736 9520 or 07712 134528

E-mail: croft.baker@btinternet.com

Website:

Contact Notary

James Richardson

1 Brunstead Place Poole BH12 1EW

Tel: 01202 768928

E-mail: jrichardson.poole@gmail.com

Website:

Contact Notary
Page 4 of 6« First...23456

Today's Featured Notary

Deglan Rowe

Deglan P Rowe

43/45 Victoria Rd Farnborough GU14 7PD

Tel: 01252 541633

E-mail: deglan.rowe@dbande.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary