Notary Listings:

Gareth Morris

W Gareth Morris

P O Box 1,   Ffordd Alexandra Road Aberystwyth SY23 1PT

Tel: 01970 625566

E-mail: wgmorris@morrisbates.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary

Victor J Oddy

White Horse Bungalow, Great North Road Barnby Moor Retford DN22 8QS

Tel: 07767 306477 or 01777 706029

E-mail: vic.oddy@vjonotary.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary

Stephen D Ward

12 Wood Street Barnet EN5 4BQ

Tel: 020 8449 7326

E-mail: steveward@derrickbridges.co.uk

Website: www.derrickbridges.co.uk

Contact Notary
Simon Nightingale

Simon C Nightingale

3 Poole Rd Bournemouth BN2 5QJ

Tel: 01202 551991

E-mail: snightingale@hlf-law.co.uk

Website: www.hlf-law.co.uk

Contact Notary
Struan Douglas

A Struan Douglas

69 Haymarket Terrace Edinburgh EH12 5HD

Tel: (0131) 346 7240

E-mail: StruanDouglas@purdiesolicitors.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublicedinburgh.co.uk

Contact Notary
Stephen Carter

W Stephen C Carter

7 Waterloo Road Wolverhampton WV1 4DW

Tel: 01902 420261

E-mail: stephencarter@underhills.co.uk

Website: www.ulaw.co.uk

Contact Notary
Rhian Williams

Ms Rhian Williams

Pendrill Court 119 London Rd Neath SA11 1LF’

Tel: 01639 640529

E-mail: rhian.williams@hutchinsonthomas.com

Website: www.hutchinsonthomas.com

Contact Notary
Roger Morris

Roger W A Morris

Pendrill Court 119 London Rd Neath SA11 1LF

Tel: 01639 645061

E-mail: roger.morris@hutchinsonthomas.com

Website: www.hutchinsonthomas.com

Contact Notary
Richard Houltby

Richard W B Houltby

15 South Market Place, Alford, Lincolnshire, LN13 9AE

Tel: 01507 466767 |

E-mail: richard.houltby@wilkinchapman.co.uk

Website: www.wilkinchapman.co.uk

Contact Notary
Richard Hammond

Richard B Hammond

2 Kayes Walk Stoney St The Lace Market Nottingham NG1 1PZ

Tel: 0115 910 0600

E-mail: r.hammond@rotheradowson.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary
Page 3 of 612345...Last »

Today's Featured Notary

Ms Sarah J Fuller

102 Queensway Bletchley Milton Keynes MK2 2RX

Tel: 01908 644644

E-mail: sfuller@austinraylaw.co.uk

Website: www.austinraylaw.co.uk

Contact Notary