Notary Listings:

Simon Nightingale

Simon C Nightingale

3 Poole Rd Bournemouth BN2 5QJ

Tel: 01202 551991

E-mail: snightingale@hlf-law.co.uk

Website: www.hlf-law.co.uk

Contact Notary
Struan Douglas

A Struan Douglas

69 Haymarket Terrace Edinburgh EH12 5HD

Tel: (0131) 346 7240

E-mail: StruanDouglas@purdiesolicitors.co.uk

Website: www.notarypublicedinburgh.co.uk

Contact Notary
Stephen Carter

W Stephen C Carter

7 Waterloo Road Wolverhampton WV1 4DW

Tel: 01902 420261

E-mail: stephencarter@underhills.co.uk

Website: www.ulaw.co.uk

Contact Notary
Rhian Williams

Ms Rhian Williams

Pendrill Court 119 London Rd Neath SA11 2SL

Tel: 01639 640529

E-mail: rhian.williams@hutchinsonthomas.com

Website: www.htlaw.co.uk

Contact Notary
Roger Morris

Roger W A Morris

Pendrill Court 119 London Rd Neath SA11 1LF

Tel: 01639 645061

E-mail: roger.morris@hutchinsonthomas.com

Website: www.htlaw.co.uk

Contact Notary
Richard Houltby

Richard W B Houltby

15 South Market Place, Alford, Lincolnshire, LN13 9AE

Tel: 01507 466767 |

E-mail: richard.houltby@wilkinchapman.co.uk

Website: www.wilkinchapman.co.uk

Contact Notary
Richard Hammond

Richard B Hammond

2 Kayes Walk Stoney St The Lace Market Nottingham NG1 1PZ

Tel: 0115 910 0600

E-mail: r.hammond@rotheradowson.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary
Richard Brooks

Richard Brooks

The Mount Much Marcle Ledbury HR8 2NB

Tel: 01531 660628 or 07768 332049

E-mail: Richard@mynotaryledbury.co.uk

Website: www.mynotaryledbury.co.uk

Contact Notary

Peter W S Cross

Sycamore Lodge Hamilton Street Fishguard SA65 9HL

Tel: 01348 873223

E-mail: wwld@btconnect.com

Website:

Contact Notary
Peter Harrison

Peter Harrison

Shelton House, 4 High Street, Woburn Sands, Milton Keynes, MK17 8SD

Tel: 01908 325555

E-mail: peterharrison@kingsleydavid.com

Website: www.kingsleydavid.com

Contact Notary
Page 3 of 612345...Last »

Today's Featured Notary

Christopher Vaughan

Christopher J Vaughan

Old Church Chambers 23 Sandhill Rd, St James, Northampton NN5 5LH

Tel: 01604 750506; Mobile 07885963323

E-mail: secretary @the notariessociety.org.uk or m.masters@scott-fowler.co.uk

Website:

Contact Notary