Notary Listings:

Stephen Gordon

24 Glumangate Chesterfield S40 1UA

Tel: 01246 560539

E-mail: StephenGordon@bannerjones.co.uk

Website: http://www.bannerjones.co.uk/team-members/stephen-gordon

Contact Notary

Matthew Pryke

Roxburghe House 273-287 Regent Street London W1B 2AD

Tel: 0207 355 6000

E-mail: matthew@mdpryke-notary.com

Website: www.mdpryke-notary.com

Contact Notary
Ingrid Hindle

Ingrid Hindle

4 Church Lane, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8 JT

Tel: 01747 854244

E-mail: ingrid.hindle@farnfields.com

Website:

Contact Notary

R K Willcock

Peter House Oxford Street Manchester M1 5AN

Tel: 0161 602 3395 or 07973432 583

E-mail: kenwilcock@rkwlaw.co.uk

Website: http://www.rkwlaw.co.uk/

Contact Notary

David A Tandy

Frogmore Barn Frog Lane Tregony Truro TR2 5RX.

Tel: 01872 530488

E-mail: david@davidtandy.co.uk

Website: www.home-to-home.co

Contact Notary

Jacqueline Russell

“Maine-Lea” 55 High Street Ballymena Co Antrim BT43 6DT

Tel: (028) 25652154

E-mail: sharon@jameslrussell.com

Website: http://www.jameslrussell.com

Contact Notary

Brinderpal K Khara

29 The Range Streetly Sutton Coldfield B74 2BE and at Jordans Solicitors 35 Payne Street, Blackheath, West Midlands B65 0DH

Tel: 07967 326888 or 0121 5592922

E-mail: brinder.khara @yahoo.com

Website: www.bkharanotaryservices.co.uk

Contact Notary

Mary Murnaghan

3 John Street Omagh County Tyrone BT78 1DW

Tel: 028 8224 2744

E-mail: M.Murnaghan@murnaghancolton.co.uk

Website: www.murnaghancolton.co.uk

Contact Notary

Michael D J Profit

Harbour Court, Compass Rd North Harbour Portsmouth PO6 4ST

Tel: 02392 221 122 M.078 99 065 230

E-mail: michael.profit@bllaw.co.uk

Website: www.bllaw.co.uk

Contact Notary

Ms Sarah J Fuller

102 Queensway Bletchley Milton Keynes MK2 2RX

Tel: 01908 644644

E-mail: sfuller@austinraylaw.co.uk

Website: www.austinraylaw.co.uk

Contact Notary
Page 2 of 612345...Last »

Today's Featured Notary

Peter Harrison

Peter Harrison

Shelton House, 4 High Street, Woburn Sands, Milton Keynes, MK17 8SD

Tel: 01908 325555

E-mail: peterharrison@kingsleydavid.com

Website: www.kingsleydavid.com

Contact Notary